Home / Contact
Back to Home

Contact

Patron Services


  patronservices@artisnaples.org


Box Office

800-597-1900
239-597-1900

¿Habla español?
Pida por Yurline cuando nos llame.


  Order Tickets Online

TDD Relay Service

800-955-8771


Donor / VIP Concierge

Steve Pedersen, VIP Concierge
239-254-2617
  spedersen@artisnaples.org

Group Tickets

Christine Rockhold, Advertising and Group Sales Manager
239-254-2741
  crockhold@artisnaples.org

Cafe Intermezzo

Todd Munschauer, Food and Beverage Manager
239-254-2686
  tmunschauer@artisnaples.org

Security

239-254-2726

Affiliates


Friends of Artis—Naples

239-597-1900 (membership information)
  friends@artisnaples.org (all other requests)

Youth Orchestra

  youthorchestra@artisnaples.org

Youth Chorus Coordinator

  youthchorus@artisnaples.org

Youth Symphonia

239-348-1989

Administration


  customerrelations@artisnaples.org


Front Desk

239-597-1111


The Baker Museum

Amanda Plummer, Executive Assistant to the Museum Director & Chief Curator
239-254-2620
  aplummer@artisnaples.org

Artistic / Programming

Shannon Gallagher, Executive/Artistic Operations Assistant
239-254-2778
  sgallagher@artisnaples.org

Education

Bonnie Thayer, Director of Education and Community Partnerships
239-254-2643
  bthayer@artisnaples.org

Development

Denise C. Bealin, Senior Major Gifts Officer
239-254-2660
  dbealin@artisnaples.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Jeremy Tipton, House Manager
239-254-2684
  jtipton@artisnaples.org

Accounts Payable

A/P Coordinator
239-254-2653
  ap@artisnaples.org

Press, Media and Advertising

Jonathan Foerster, Communications Director
239-254-2644
  jfoerster@artisnaples.org

Donated Tickets


Request Donated Tickets
  Application Form

Human Resources


  Careers & Employment

Join

Enrich your experience of the arts by joining Friends of Artis—Naples and/or Leadership Circle. You’ll enjoy private previews of new exhibitions, invitations to exclusive social events, discounts and more.

More Info

Give

Artis—Naples is Southwest Florida’s leading cultural resource thanks to the generous financial support of loyal donors. Help us continue providing art and educational opportunities to all ages.

More Info

Community

Whether you’re enjoying our entire campus for free during Community Days, making new friends in a Lifelong Learning class or attending an off-campus music performance, we hope to see you soon.

More Info