Home / Contact
Back to Home

Contact

Patron Services


  patronservices@artisnaples.org


Box Office

800-597-1900
239-597-1900

¿Habla español?
Pida por Yurline cuando nos llame.


  Order Tickets Online

TDD Relay Service

800-955-8771


Donor / VIP Concierge

Steve Pedersen, VIP Concierge
239-254-2617
  spedersen@artisnaples.org

Group Tickets

Christine Rockhold, Advertising and Group Sales Manager
239-254-2741
  crockhold@artisnaples.org

Cafe Intermezzo

Erin Perez, Event Services Manager
239-248-6169
  eperez@artisnaples.org

Museum Store

Danielle Vigliotti, Promotion Manager and Buyer
239-254-2646
  dvigliotti@artisnaples.org

Security

239-254-2726

Affiliates


Friends of Artis—Naples

239-597-1900 (membership information)
  friends@artisnaples.org (all other requests)

Youth Orchestra

  youthorchestra@artisnaples.org

Youth Chorus

  youthchorus@artisnaples.org

Youth Symphonia

  youthsymphonia@artisnaples.org

Youth Jazz Orchestra

  youthjazzorchestra@artisnaples.org

Administration


 


Front Desk

239-597-1111


The Baker Museum

Gisela Carbonell, Director of Curatorial Affairs
239-254-2623
  gcarbonell@artisnaples.org

Artistic / Programming

Chelsea Walsh, Artist Services Manager
239-254-2673
  cwalsh@artisnaples.org

Education

Bonnie Thayer, Director of Education and Community Partnerships
239-254-2643
  bthayer@artisnaples.org

Development

Denise C. Bealin, Senior Major Gifts Officer
239-254-2660
  dbealin@artisnaples.org

Front of House

Jeremy Tipton, House Manager
239-254-2684
  jtipton@artisnaples.org

Accounts Payable

A/P Coordinator
239-254-2653
  ap@artisnaples.org

Press, Media and Advertising

Ashley Mirakian, Vice President Marketing and Patron Engagement
239-254-2644
  amirakian@artisnaples.org

Donated Tickets


Request Donated Tickets
  Application Form

Human Resources


  Careers & Employment

Join

Enrich your experience of the arts by joining Friends of Artis—Naples and/or Leadership Circle. You’ll enjoy private previews of new exhibitions, invitations to exclusive social events, discounts and more.

More Info

Give

Artis—Naples is Southwest Florida’s leading cultural resource thanks to the generous financial support of loyal donors. Help us continue providing art and educational opportunities to all ages.

More Info

Community

Whether you’re enjoying our entire campus for free during Community Days, making new friends in a Lifelong Learning class or attending an off-campus music performance, we hope to see you soon.

More Info