Home / Contact
   Back to Home

Contact

Patron Services


  patronservices@artisnaples.org


Box Office

800-597-1900
239-597-1900

¿Habla español?
Pregunte por Cecilia o Nicholas cuando nos llame.


  Order Tickets Online

TDD Relay Service

800-955-8771


Donor / VIP Concierge

Steve Pedersen, VIP Concierge
239-254-2617
  spedersen@artisnaples.org

Group Tickets

Marta Scofield, Patron Services Assistant Manager
239-254-2618
  mscofield@artisnaples.org

Food & Beverages

Crystal Diggs, Assistant Manager, Event Services
239-254-2738
  cdiggs@artisnaples.org

Museum Store and
Hayes Hall Jewelry Counter

Andrea Hollot, The Baker Museum Store Buyer and Promotions Manager
239-254-2646
  ahollot@artisnaples.org

Security

239-254-2726

Affiliates


Friends of Artis—Naples

239-597-1900 (information about joining)
  friends@artisnaples.org (all other requests)

Naples Philharmonic Chorus

  npchorus@artisnaples.org

Youth Orchestra

  youthorchestra@artisnaples.org

Youth Chorus

  youthchorus@artisnaples.org

Youth Symphonia

  youthsymphonia@artisnaples.org

Youth Jazz Orchestra

  youthjazzorchestra@artisnaples.org

Administration


Front Desk

239-597-1111

The Baker Museum

Courtney McNeil, Museum Director and Chief Curator
239-254-2628
  cmcneil@artisnaples.org

Artistic / Programming

Samantha Guash, Artist Services Manager
239-254-2702
  sguash@artisnaples.org

Education

Dave Aulenbach, Director of Education & Community Partnerships
239-254-2643
  daulenbach@artisnaples.org

Development

Alice Van Arsdale, Vice President of Development
239-254-2703
  avanarsdale@artisnaples.org

Front of House

239-254-2684

Accounts Payable

A/P Coordinator
239-254-2650
  ap@artisnaples.org

Press and Media

Therese McDevitt, Communications Director
239-254-2794
  tmcdevitt@artisnaples.org

Donated Tickets


Request Donated Tickets
  Application Form

Human Resources


  Careers & Employment

Join

Enrich your experience of the arts by joining Friends of Artis—Naples and/or Leadership Circle. You’ll enjoy private previews of new exhibitions, invitations to exclusive social events, discounts and more.

More Info

Give

Artis—Naples is Southwest Florida’s leading cultural resource thanks to the generous financial support of loyal donors. Help us continue providing art and educational opportunities to all ages.

More Info

Community

Whether you’re enjoying our entire campus for free during Community Days, making new friends in a Lifelong Learning class or attending an off-campus music performance, we hope to see you soon.

More Info